Men looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 22 July 2017
  Fun
Hi Indian guy looking for discreet men to play.Reply with contact details. Any age/ race. Pic…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 21 July 2017
    Gently
Is there nobody that wants to fuck my asshole? Email extremehump744@gmail.com
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
  52yo White male wank togethet / BJ
Hi, Im a 52 yo white male who are looking for a like-minded guy for naughty fun times.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
    Manwhore
Are there any shemales in Newcastle wanting to meet please email me ASAP on extremehump744@gmail.com
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
    visiting NSA fun with venue
Hi, I'm a 31 year old guy visiting the area on business and looking to meet up with other…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
    Need a fuck
Horny 24wm looking for some fun tonight. Email me
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
    Old daddies over 40. Bi
I'm married black guy seeking other married tops.WhatsApp 0846074341 I'm a visitor
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    House sitting
Hi I am house sitting from Thursday night. I am 26wm vers btm clean. Looking for some fun. Email me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 10 July 2017
    Bi guys
Hey guys add me on whatsapp 0616703239 or bbm 2743f29a .up for anything
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
    Bi curious
Add me 0616703239 20 m ind
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
  Gay/ Straight/ Curious Indian men
If you Gay, straight, bisexual or just curious message me. Discretion is a must for me. Let me make…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 3 July 2017
    Soek Piel Pret in NN
Soek net jong wit ouens om mee te speel
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 30 June 2017
    Hi 27 clean good looking wm bi bottm free til 12:30 seeking erotic fun asap now
If u are on this sight safe discreet clean and older than 29 and have a nice huge cock please call…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Oral sex fun
Any indian or white guys out there just looking for some good clean oral sex fun only. More of like…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Foot fetish
Who wants to suck on my feet, my toes painted in red cutex and then on my thick hard shaved cock…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Mature hairy daddy
32 ind guy thats very curious n have this thing of wanting to lick suck a older mature hairy guy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 26 June 2017
    Gloryhole
Sup does anyone know if there are any Gloryholes in Newcastle area? If so please can someone inbox…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Fun in Newcastle
Sup I am 25wm looking for some safe fun in this town. Any gay or bi guys around Newcastle looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 24 June 2017
    White bottom in Newcastle
Hi I'm a white guy in Newcastle looking for black top 083 6446412
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
    Horny 24btm
Sup I am 24wm btm looking for fun tonight. I don't have venue. Inbox me your aslr and what's app…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 17 June 2017
    Looking for a partner for regular fun
40 Year old white male looking for good looking white man for some regular fun maybe even a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    Gently
White guys please come fuck my tight asshole gently long strokes email me Extremehump744@gmail.com…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Wanted young twinks 16 years to 20 years old
Seeking young lads 16 to 20 years for sensual pleasure;foreplay; baby kisses Clean fun No anal No…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 12 June 2017
    Cocklover
I'm visiting Newcastle this weekend I'm bottom looking for extremely hardcore sex with 2 or more…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 11 June 2017
    Looking for bottems 16-30 only white
Want to fuck today only white
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 8 June 2017
    Straight but curious
30 indian male seeking white or indian guys for fun. Im straight but curious to suck a cock and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
    Looking for a young boy 16+ to love and spoil
Hi all I'm 23 male Indian looking for a young boy around the age of 16 to love and spoil any race…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  Fun and hangout
I'm 22 years old colored, I stay in town, if you wanna Hangout and more , WhatsApp me 0641968778
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
    Want fuck budds
Want fuck butts only white boys age 16 to 25 nsn fun only bottems plz
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 25 May 2017
    Looking for a mate
Hi there guys, any white guys 20 to 35 looking for a more serious relationship or something…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle