Men looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Visit
I'm top by next month I'm going to be at Vryheid just for 3 weeks if the is any bottom just for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
    Seeking Young Boys
I'm looking for a young boy for this weekend 9-11 September. I'm a very sexy 28 year old white guy.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 27 August 2016
    Looking for a whiteam top
Horney Indian guy looking for a white top to drill me to night sms me asap 0749556834
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 26 August 2016
    Lookin for black fem bottom
Fun times guaranteed. I cant host though. If you're a crossdresser even better.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 21 August 2016
    Hungry gay or bi guys 0633107696come get my tight white ass
I'm available now for you to fuck me just the way u want me to for only 200 come get me while u…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
    Newcastle
gonna be at Newcastle show grounds tomorrow (Saturday 20th August) who wants to play in the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
    Looking for fun
Im a 21 year .Im looking for a top gay or freind that wont mind hooking up with me.Who likes to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    You can fuck my tight ass for R600
Im looking for a top guy to fuck my ass.It is tight and yummy.Make sure you stay in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
    Soek lekker speel maat
Eks opsoek na jong ouens wat lekker wil speel 18 to 25 em wit asb
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 7 July 2016
  Soek iemand om mee te speel
Eks top soek jong outjies 18 tot 30 om mee te speel bj en verder. slegs wit ouens asb en nie ouer…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
    Horny top
Hi my sexy bottoms i'm a 30+ indian new in newcastle and i am looking for sexy fem bottoms preffer…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Discreet Fun.
Hi Newcastle guys. I am 25 year old Indian male from Newcastle looking for friends an fun. Gay or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 2 July 2016
    Gay bi of str8 ouens
wil jy graag speel kontak my. Bj en bottems
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 25 June 2016
    Black top guys needed
Hey I'm a indian bottom need black top guys to have fun , reply with your whatsapp number.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
    Bi guy
Hi lookn 4 fun around newcastle white n indian guyz 0616703239 whatsapp only!
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 20 June 2016
    Massage wanted.
Does any newcastle guys offer massages or can you recommend someone will be highly appreciated…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 11 June 2016
    Horney
Looking for white top to fuck me to night whatsapp me 0740127672
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    Seeking sexy indian bottom
As the ad says, seeking sexy indian bottom. U must love to suck cock, cross dress and rimming…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 13 May 2016
    Looking for top
I am alone and horney to night Looking for a white topto night sms me.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 30 April 2016
    Discreet Fun tonight
…Have venue. I'm 34wm. A little chub. Just be discreet. No questions. Clean. Message me
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Looking for a young man
Looking for a white top to fuck me to night? Sms only .only white guys
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 16 April 2016
    Looking for white top
Descrete Ind guy looking for a white top to night. White guys reply only sms. No calls answered…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 8 April 2016
    Looking for white top
Hi there I am a Indian guy who is looking for a white top. Very horney today. Only sms me no calls…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
    Must be discreet
White male seeking discreet hookups. Dont have venue. Very open minded. You must be clean. Not…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 2 April 2016
    Looking for white top
Hi I very horney to night. Looking for a while top to night. In Newcastle. Contact me on 0749556834…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
    Mister
I'm a 25 year old guy in Newcastle looking for another guy to play with.contact me on watsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 22 February 2016
    Hung top
Good day my sexy bottoms in NN I will be relocating to NN on the first of March and I am in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
    Shemale misch
Full fun shemale full of surprises. Loves the jobs your wife hates
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Shemale maya
100% SHEMALE. Body, looks and legs. Available 24/7 for travels, allnighters, couples and stag…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
    Shemale maya
Hot 24 white shemale available for a Hot XXX erotic session. Available 24/7 for allnights, travels…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle