Men looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Friday, 13 January 2017
    Sweet oral sex fun
Indian guy looking to 69 or have sweet oral sex. Making love to your penis using just my hands…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 12 January 2017
    Guys can u help
I'm 21 white male in need of urgent money , I'll do enithing .
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 6 January 2017
    Bttm
Hi looking for clean fun free of charge Ind bottom looking preferably black guys I'm bottom and can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
    Dale
Very discreet white male 36 years old, stocky. LookinG for casual encounters in and around…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 29 December 2016
    Horny Top
Seeking hot indian and white bottom boys for a good fuck.Email me.I am 32 ind m top NN
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
  Sexy Nicky
Call me n let have some fun all styles you want for R200 hour call 0781757499 let do this.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 26 December 2016
    black ass in Newcastle
I'm in Newcastle and I just want to be fucked hard any race welcome I want a big dick to fuck me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 25 December 2016
    Bonz
25 year old black guy.Looking for some fun around newcastle.If u will pay we will have it ur way.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Top for bottom
I'm looking for straight acting bottom with vanue for some fun. Not older than 25 please n must be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
    Straight black
Hey they are any white or indain bi-bottom or verse bottoms to rent my uncut black dick 150 per-…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 12 December 2016
    Mr Black
hey any Indain / white guys for black uncut dick m in town m black slim guy into bottoms /bi guys…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 11 December 2016
    Looking for a massage
Hi i am looking for someone that offers massage's or if you can recommend someone. Please me me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Big.B
Looking for NSA fun today in Newcastle u must be able to host I'm mobile black guys only
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 5 December 2016
  Oral fun
52YO WM Looking for some oral fun occasionally - No strings Attached. Preferences to white - ages…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
    Ngaze ngahalela ukukhotha imomozi today mmmm
Buzz me sisi othanda isex plz 0728207346
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 26 November 2016
    Hi black African men
Hi im a 27 year old Indian from the neighbouring town I'm looking for a black vers guy to have fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 12 November 2016
    Top guys read me
28m ind Newcastle need big dick. Reply with digits watsapp.bbm
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 4 November 2016
    Naughty Fourties
I am awhite married guy in my naughty fourties with a nice uncut cock looking for likeminded White…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 3 November 2016
    Mr G
Any race gay/bi guys with their own place to host whaspp me 0643488719 for fun no strings
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 9 October 2016
    Visit
I'm top by next month I'm going to be at Vryheid just for 3 weeks if the is any bottom just for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
    Seeking Young Boys
I'm looking for a young boy for this weekend 9-11 September. I'm a very sexy 28 year old white guy.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
  Hello alle gay/bi Newcastle manne van 35yr\50 WhatsApp my nou vir a lekker plesu
Hi almal van kzn NEWCASTLE opsoek na Afrikaans/Engels wit manne note moet wit wees vani ouder Dom…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
  Is j jags en Lu's vir n stywe ass on the naai 0633107696 ouer manne kom ons spe
Hi outer manne ouderdom van 35 en bo wat bi of gay is WhatsApp my en kom geniet jou tytd saam my…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Discreet older white men to fuck my tight ass WhatsApp me now free til 5 today
White older men 30upwards with a hard cocl to come fuck me for 300 I'm available til 5 don't mid…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 27 August 2016
    Looking for a whiteam top
Horney Indian guy looking for a white top to drill me to night sms me asap 0749556834
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 26 August 2016
    Lookin for black fem bottom
Fun times guaranteed. I cant host though. If you're a crossdresser even better.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
    Hi to all gays are there any white she males from Newcastle to meet up now for f
I'm 27wm kzn nn looking for she males in town prefibly white please contact me I'm good looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 21 August 2016
    Hungry gay or bi guys 0633107696come get my tight white ass
I'm available now for you to fuck me just the way u want me to for only 200 come get me while u…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
    Newcastle
gonna be at Newcastle show grounds tomorrow (Saturday 20th August) who wants to play in the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
    Looking for fun
Im a 21 year .Im looking for a top gay or freind that wont mind hooking up with me.Who likes to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle