Men looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Discreet fun
Chubby, bi curious Indian male seeking a guy for mutual fun times. I'm open minded, willing to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 14 May 2018
    Single Older Men to Fuck Me
Hi Guys.i need a Strong older man to fuck me.im a 28 year old Indian Xdresser never had sex before…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
  Fuck buddy
Upmarket gentleman seeks a permanent fuck buddy. No bullshitters, pic collectors or time wasters…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 13 May 2018
    Business in role
Be part of the amazing business that makes people earn extra income. R110 once off and no monthly…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 12 May 2018
    Berg Camping Adventure
I'm a straight acting bi dude who's slim, adventarous and seeking a slim/muscular white gay/bi/ bi…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 6 May 2018
    Lov
hi guys I'm still available I was booked in Capetown I'm back again new I'm renting at not far from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 27 April 2018
    Time for a relationship
Hi there I'm a 20 year old guy looking so a African guy for a relationship can be discreet.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Bi and nasty what ever you want
Person must host and I will do what you want suck your dick eat your cum ooh I just want I'll do…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
  Shemale Kylie
All new SHEMALE back in town. Ready for all your xxx fantasies. Available 24/7 for travels and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    Hot guy needs a sexy woman
Any woman who wants to spend the night with me and can host me only just us 2 i will give you a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
    Looking for a top for love and serious relationship
I'm Aphiwe 21 black looking for love and relationship with a top guy any age and race. Independent…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Top
Hey I'm a black top and I'm looking for bottom gays for fun 0766482864 WhatsApp me if you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Pleaser
Good day im a top vers looking for bottom or vers to have fun with whatsapp me on 0832323505…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 1 March 2018
  Sex and fun
I'm 23 coloured I want to have fun .any race is welcome to add me on whatsapp 0739166826
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  White bottom seeking a Huge Cock to fill me
Looking for a big blk or indian cock to suck and to fuck me or the other way around and please no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Mp sexy bottom
Hi I will be in NN this coming weekend friday to HUDULA ANY TOP MAN WANA SPOIL ME N HAVE FUN CALL…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  Discreet m2m
Hi I'm 27 yo Ind m looking for wyt or Ind m dat can host for tonyt til tomorrow or tomorrow only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
  M2m xxx fun
Hi I need a guy on weekends or grou or 3sum I'm Ind guy 27 yo if any Ind or wyt guy wana hookup gt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    Bi fun
Hi guys add me on whatsapp 0616703239 for fun now
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    Very Horny
Any White or Indian guy who would like to suck me and more Today Thursday or Friday between 9am and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 30 December 2017
    Just someone to chill with for 31st December 2017 only
Guys im bored af.So cela umuntu who dont mind to spend da 31st of December with me.Like we can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 29 December 2017
    Fucker
I need anyone who's interested for m2m nut, nn, ndh etc am in Newcastle am so horny call, whatsup
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
  Any horny guys 40+
Bi ind 28 interested in older men to pleasure, discreet & up for quick hookups. Reply with cock pic…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Vintage looking for vintage m-m
I suck you cum you suck i cum. We suck together we both cum!
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
    Single men
Any guy that's up for friendship, fun and dates?.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
  Horny and willing
27 ind cut, anal virgin looking for men 30 and older men to pleasure. No under 30 please. NSA and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Bottom virgin
Bottom looking fore fun phone number 0664408026 looking fore fun YOU MUST TRAVEL TO ME phone ounley
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 27 November 2017
    I want someone to fuck my virgin ass for R500
Im a bottom gay who need R500 if you want to fuck my ass.Im located in Madadeni Sec 5.Im 22 years…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 13 November 2017
    Looking for someone
Hi I'm a single Indian guy looking for someone to go out with freinds, and a relationship if things…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
  Universe
I have a venue to hookup and fuck ! WhatsApp me 073 916 6826
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »