Men looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    Single Men
Hi Guys where are all the single men at From Newcastle or nearby.im bi bottom Xdresser. please…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
  Cock fun
Any discreet guys looking for fun. No time wasters or pic collectors. Inbox me.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    2 or more tops needed
Hi , looking for 2 or more tops for a gangbang. A bottom is available 23m ind. Still searching for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 12 January 2019
    Top wanted for tonight
27wm looking for a top to have some fun tonight. Have a discreet venue. Have condoms and lube…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 10 January 2019
    Nsa 3 somes
42 White male, versatile top looking for a white guy younger than 30 also versatile to join in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
    Bottom available only tomorrow
24 bottom in town tomorrow, lookin for a few big dicks to have in me. No venue tho. I am mobile
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 4 January 2019
    Top wanted
Discreet 26wm btm. Looking for some fun in this town.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    I'm looking for a life time partner
Originally from Newcastle but residing in the Eastland, I'm looking for a blk or top or verse tall…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Looking for a TOP fuck buddy
Looking for a discreet clean disease free dude to have some fun. I am 27wm btm. Do have venue in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 30 December 2018
    Me4you
Ngfuna itop endala noma ngaba na40 ngzoba mfaz wayi zongthengela mapanty ngwafake masibabile nje im…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 29 December 2018
    M2 m massage
Any guys offering make body massages wigh happy ending Please send contact details and info to email
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
    Festive sex
Hello ppl any bottom in osizwen or any botm who would like to visit me for sex I can host
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Cock lover
I'm a black bottom from amajuba park. I need a top guy to fuck my brains out, I do anything from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
    Bottom ready for u
25m ind bottom in newcastle for today. Looking for a top with a venue to have some fun. Send me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    Looking for a nice cock to spoil
If your are in your 30's, white toned and have a nice cock that you want to have spoiled and have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    3some osizweni
Wola btms at osizweni let's have 3some at my place reply to this post
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 13 December 2018
    Top and bottom players looking for another top
White decent guys under 30 interrested in 3 some NSA fun contact me. We are 42 years old Versatile…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  Real men with positive thinking
My price are not too expensive guys
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
    Bottom ready for u
Loveky weather for some hot sex.im Bottom 25 ind. Please have a venue. i am mobile. Send me an…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 6 December 2018
    I wana suck a dick
As the title says.im bottom 25.reply with contact details
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Hey im new in dis
Any top plz im btm i need 2 start a freindship must be 35 upwards plz
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Sexy Indian guy
Hi guys in Newcastle town tonight feeling naughty anyone want to play
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Need blowjob
who wane suck me off somewhere public or your place. Need your cock in my mouth to.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    Newcastle 3sum
Never had a 3sum before and super keen to try it out. I have veune tonight and tomorrow night only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Who keen to meet up now?
26wm looking for some fun. Who free and keen to meet up now. Must be super discreet.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 26 November 2018
    NSA tonight
Discreet hook up tonight. I have venue from 20:00. 3sum welcome. I am white Male. Inbox your aslr…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 24 November 2018
    M4you
Looking 4 older tops im in madadeni send sms ngfuna baba ofihlile ozongbhebha mina im 26 ngfuna…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Hook up now
Who keen to hook up now, have venue. I am btm vers. White Male. Super discreet.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 17 November 2018
    Fun in Newcastle
Horny looking for some super discreet fun. Who keen? Must be clean. Big dicks welcome
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Looking for cock now
25 male indian bottom looking for a cock in me this morning before 11.30. Please send your whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »