Men looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 17 August 2017
  Indian men
Sup Newcastle fun, kinky, open minded an adventurous men. I'm looking for Indian men. Discretion is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 13 August 2017
    Discreet non scene fun
Bi discreet non scene white male. Looking for similar white guys, for fun times. Discretion a big…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
    Nowty for fun
hello i am 28ind vers 95kg whatsapp me If you wanna meet now no car I have venue Thnxx 0790916000
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
    Discreet non scene fun
I'm an average looking white guy, I'm 36. Clean and discreet. Don't have a venue. Just looking for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 30 June 2017
    Hi 27 clean good looking wm bi bottm free til 12:30 seeking erotic fun asap now
If u are on this sight safe discreet clean and older than 29 and have a nice huge cock please call…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 24 June 2017
    White bottom in Newcastle
Hi I'm a white guy in Newcastle looking for black top 083 6446412
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    Wanted young twinks 16 years to 20 years old
Seeking young lads 16 to 20 years for sensual pleasure;foreplay; baby kisses Clean fun No anal No…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 12 June 2017
    Cocklover
I'm visiting Newcastle this weekend I'm bottom looking for extremely hardcore sex with 2 or more…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
    Looking for a young boy 16+ to love and spoil
Hi all I'm 23 male Indian looking for a young boy around the age of 16 to love and spoil any race…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  Fun and hangout
I'm 22 years old colored, I stay in town, if you wanna Hangout and more , WhatsApp me 0641968778
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
    Looking for a mate
40 years old, 1.78m 89kg 16cm cut versatile top looking for a younger bottom, openminded good…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 21 May 2017
    Discreet indian guys?
Hi. Looking for discreet 25 years an older indian guys around Newcastle. I'm a good looking, fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 11 May 2017
    Xdresser looking for women's clothes to buy
Hi.My name is joey im a Xdresser I'm looking to buy women's cloths.( high heels, jeans, dresses…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Discreet fun
36 wm discreet fun today during the day, don't have venue must be discreet reply if interested
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 6 May 2017
    Top/bio/straight needed
I'm bottom gay guy.need love or anyone who want to fuck me than pay.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 28 April 2017
  Hookup
22 Colored want to hookup my number is(078) 2347216
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
    Horny boy
I.Am 21 gay bottom UTRECHT w m looking for a man to fuck my as and cum in it this month andy one…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    Do you want a free Male Maid?
Im a Indian male from Newcastle that can clean or do chores or whatever you want free of charge…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 14 April 2017
    Vers
I'm in KZN any1 to have fun but pls be desecrate
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  Horny and willing
27 ind cut, anal virgin looing for men 36 and older to pleasure
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
    Looking for someone
Hey um a Vers, looking for a Vers too or bottom, top.whatsapp me 0742277608
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
    Discreet fun
I'm a 36 w m. Very Discreet. Seeking discreet fun with a bi/curious or straight acting guy today…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 11 March 2017
    Discreet fun
36wm discreet fun now this afternoon or later tonight. Whites only please. Chubby cub welcome. I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 6 March 2017
    Bi curious guy
Hi there I'm a bi curious guy in Newcastle till Thursday and 23 Indian. Looking for guys with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 25 February 2017
    New Bottom gay
I am looking for topgay Newcastle 0726287714 I am fore free clean w m 20
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 20 February 2017
    R600 for my Tight virgin ass
Im Chris and im a black .am 22 years .I just want someone to fuck me hard .It my first time but i…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
    Discreet fun
36 wm looking for some clean discreet fun. I can't host unfortunately
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 16 February 2017
    Discreet day time fun
36 wm looking for discreet day time fun today only. I can't host. Contact me
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 30 January 2017
    Funseeker with a twink
Hi guys Im indian looking for young fresh guys from 16 years to 19 years old or if you feel u look…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
    Group sex this evening
Any1 interested in joining a gay group sexual orgy this evening please leave ur contact details or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  next »