Casual Encounters in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Wednesday, 19 September 2018
    Seeking young girl
Hi I am looking for more then a friend person hu is willing to get to know me end someone hu wanna…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Looking for mature woman married or single
Hi I am an Indian make looking for a lady who is willing to explore various aspects of sex. I will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
  Couple seeking couples..
We are a couple aged 30, bi male, curious female looking for other couples who have a similar…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
  Black dick for free in newcastle 073 208 4970
Black dick for free in Newcastle.no age limit
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
    Any ladies Wana hook up have sum fun with Colored half Dutch
Hi ladies I can pick u up and please all your needs with my big cock suck you till you dripping…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 2 September 2018
    Seeking young girl
Hi I am lucky looking for a young girl around nn u wanna have sex casual hu is willing to try…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 30 August 2018
    Newcastle Guy
Indian guy in Newcastle looking for couples wanting to spice up their relationship. I have had the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 23 August 2018
  Black girls interested in a relationship with Benefits
Hey girls. Here's the deal am searching for a black girl around 20 years to 28 years old to have a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Serious relationship
Hi I'm looking for a relationship with a black girl only that are looking for a serious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 17 August 2018
  Dundee gent
Hi. I'm 28m ind from Dundee. Looking for females or couples willing to spice up their sex life. I'm…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  Young female/s who want to experience life wanted
Seeking young women who are open minded and are open to exploring life differently . We are a group…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 4 August 2018
    Bi guy.
Any bi/gay guys looking for some discreet fun today?
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  Looking for women/couples
Hi.im 28m ind.lookimg for women or couples to explore sexually. I'm clean n discreet. Based in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    Mr, q
Im a white man looking for nsa fun with any sexy ladies between 20 and 35 years old, contact or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Looking for women/couples
Hi.im 29ind male. Looking for women to explore sexually or looking to join a couple for some fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    Young male needs to make some cash fast
Hi im a 23 year old white male , im looking for enione that can help me , i need to make some…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Bi guy seeking for a gf x
Hi to all chicks.im a bi bottom 26 year guy from, looking for a girlfriend bi or straight. Reply…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
  Cpl seek female or couples
Hi we seek a female or couple to join us in some erotic fun Up for it Contact us with your details…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Naughty white
Hello ladies I'm a white guy from Newcastle looking for a black lady between the ages of 23 to 38…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    For a hot couple.
I am a hot mature Indian gentleman that is looking for a hot white or Indian couple. I always had…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Have never been with a black or ind lady
Hi im a 29 year old white male that wa ts to experement having sex with a blck or ind lady , just…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    Horny hot male
I am al yours let's get kinky I please couples and lady's so horny let's meet and I host full body…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    White couples or older women to meet up in newcastle
Any true down to earth milf white or ind or white couples In newcastle to meet up for abite have a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Ttrying my luck one more time welbuilt white male seeking white or ind women
Well trying my luck for the last time wel built down to earth decent and descreet white male…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 8 June 2018
    Indian male looking for some company
Hi I am a 45 year old Indian male looking for some female company for tonight. Age and race not an…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Seeking Bi guys
Looking for bi guys for some discreet fun. I am white male 25 vers. Let me know if anyone keen. Be…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
    Nsa fun
Hi I am an Indian male aged 45. Am going to in newcastle for the week. Am looking for a mature lady…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 27 May 2018
    I can take care of you
Seeking only black girls any age from 23 up to 40. I want someone kinky and naughty a lady that can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Looking for milf for fun
Im a 23 year old , white male , looking for milfs for some discrete fun , age doesnt matter , plz…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 5 May 2018
    Mr wild
Chubby black guy looking for mature fuck budy
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »