Casual Encounters in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 12 January 2020
    30z Indian well groomed male
Male Indian in 30z looking for a couple or singles. Willing to try new things and the experience…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Horny black lady in newcastle
Newcastle horny black babe offering some kinky services in paradise area. Please only if you near…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
  Couple or females for erotic friendship
Any Newcastle or surrounding area erotic minded couples or ladies keen to get acquainted. No rush…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
    Male looking for couple
Hi there Indian male here in my 30z looking to explore with couples or singles. Discretion n…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 16 December 2019
    Cock for you anytime you want
Up African male I need a bit of money. I don't drink, it's a family emergency so any woman willing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 15 December 2019
    Festive casual fun!
Up African male looking for sex partner for some festive fun. Serious about pleasure! Whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 14 December 2019
    Festive sex season
Up African male looking for you. For casual sexual encounter. Friendship with benefits. All the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
  Want a sex buddy
White male loves sex. Clean and discreet looking for lady any age must be clean and discreet.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Wanna play
Married white guy looking for clean discreet fun with any lady. Age race not an isseu
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
    young black male for older woman in Newcastle
any woman looking for some festive season fun. Discreet hook ups. No ones needs to know. whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 11 November 2019
    Black young dick for you
looking for woman who just want good sex and a good. time. I'll lick pussy till I see sum juices…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Newcastle black boy for your pleasure
Looking for woman who want/need sex anytime. I'm available for you. I do massages and I lick your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
    Newcastle boy for fucking
whatsapp 0638847326 for your pussy fucking. FREE. any ladies from Newcastle, madadeni, osizweni…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Discreet fun
Ladies who are looking for discreet fun around KZN (NN, NRB, Nongoma ect). I am young Black man…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Mr naughty
I'm looking for a lady around Newcastle town for some adult fun. I'm at majuba Lodge
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
    Mr big cock is still a available
Hi ladies. I'm 37 years black Male. Looking for single or married woman to have fun. I'm available…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Mr naughty
I'm booked at majuba Lodge looking for a lady any age and race to keep me company tonight.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    I'm here to fulfill your every sexual wish
horny, with alot of energy.if you looking long unstopping, make you cum type of sex than just text…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 5 October 2019
  Fun couple
Hi my bf n i are looking for a 3rd guy to have some discreet fun with. Be clean and well hung.send…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  My gf wants a gf
Hi, my gf wants a gf too.she is indian and 30 years old , slim and in shape. Looking for either a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 16 September 2019
    Mature horny black babe based in paradise
Mature cute horny black lady based In paradise offering some sexy horny services all for the horny…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
    Couple seeking a girl
Straight or bi it doesnt matter, she just wants to watch him fuck the lights out of a girl. Hes 28…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  Couple wants to experience a 3 Sum
Young beautiful couple looking for a slim hot lady to join them for some quality time. drop your…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 10 August 2019
    Bottom slim sexy bubble butt gay teen
Tops around Newcastle town my have a car and independent to see where our relationship goes willing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 8 July 2019
    Just a guy next door
Hi mature Ind gent. Seeking a discreet encounter with any single or married lady who would like…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
  All you need
Hi ladies I'm 28 young handsome male to satisfy all needs I can make sure you enjoy every moment…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 10 June 2019
    Married guy who wants to play and just found the time is now
Hey, I am a mature and fairly well endowed and experienced man who seeks the thrill of another…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Friends with benefits
Am looking for open minded nice lady for friends with benefits you can contact me on 0635505541…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 15 April 2019
  Pay after results well trained sangoma with quick results call
Dont struggle in silence let him unlock your life
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 14 April 2019
    Black adult male seeking love
Black male 34 seeking love.any race
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »