Women looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Friday, 20 March 2015
    T-Man
Im a male of 30 years darky tall guy from Newcastle im looking for nice looking suger mamma to have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 16 February 2015
  Wild, young & free... even milf's&oldies
Ladies let's fuck 1st round for free,2nd one you'll enjoy seeing your pussy squirting, dripping…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 14 February 2015
  Zukiswa
Came nd enjoy valentin wht me I will make u happy I promis u it 450 for 1 hour n 350 hlf n hour
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
  Amanda
Came plz guy iam hourn 4 ur cock 450
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 31 January 2015
    Slindy
I am a young lady. I need a mananger frm newcastle that will help me with a job, i have matric, we…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 29 January 2015
    Student in need
Hi, im due to do my first year @ ukzn pmb this year. I ddnt get financial aid and im now in need of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
    Mr male
Single women married women unhappy women m just 27 and handsome in town let me help u cheat I love…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
    Mml
Am looking beatfuL gal age 19to 26
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
  Sgansonso
Im looking a lady that looking for lov im living year. In newcastle
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Mr richard
I am a person that lov singing cooking. talk
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 1 November 2014
    Thick lady looking for a nigerian guy to satisfy
I'm looking for a Nigerian guy to suck and fuck my black pussy
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
    Sugar candy
Looking for a sugar daddy who wants some fun and is prepared to spoil me .fun fun fun
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
    Am in need of a suger mama around newcastle
Am a humble guy huz in need of a suger mama u can cal me or watsapp me anytime 0837128332 I dnt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 13 September 2014
    seeking 4 a suger mama ASAP
Am a gud luking guy am 20 years old am luking 4 a suger mama hu can financialy support me nd I'l gv…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 30 May 2014
    29 year old looking for serious relationship.
Looking to find my soulmate, drop me and email and let's get know each other
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 15 May 2014
    Looking for series relationship only
Hello lady's am 26 years from east Africa am looking forward to meeting someone who can make me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 28 January 2014
    Brilliant
As my name is ladies , brilliant , if u can take care of me I'll do so to u brilliantly in all…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 20 January 2014
    Hory guy looking for some nice pussy
Travelling to Jhb .can stop nd suck your pussy for a unforgettable time
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 20 July 2013
    Hot coloured boy looking for fun
Add me up ladies pin:29CF2C5A whatsapp 0710218210 me waiting for url newcastle
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6