Women looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 26 May 2016
    Interacialcouple for any fun
White guy and black women very open minded available for bi or couples for any type of fun! Any…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    Lets have a 3sum
We are a black couple that loves to share, we are currently in volkrust, we are looking for a man…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 23 May 2016
    Hard crock penis guy
Am looking for sex partner in Newcastle, I love sucking pussy nd love the taste of the sperms…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Brandon
Single white male looking to please any ladies and massage R250 negotiable. 063 123 7334 Whats app…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 5 May 2016
    Male
I am looking for ladies who like to enjoy sex for free I am 40 years and I don't mind which age is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
  This picture is a scams*scam
Don't fone dis number 0788619313 it a scarm she's fake using other people photos.plz be- a were of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
    Noklunga
I need R1500 for rent, please assist l will spend the day with you.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 11 April 2016
    Horny for foreplay/sexual romance
Hi i am a indian guy (please read before u can whatsapp me 1) Im NOT top Im NOT bottom 2) looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Please help
I need cash 1000r n one who can help me i will give whatever u want .
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 31 March 2016
  Any horny lady out there?
helloz i'm Siya looking for some fun with any lady in the surrounding areas, halla at me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
    Wanted hot young str acting dudes for fun
im Indian guy will be in Newcastle this week. Wanted str8 young fresh guys for clean fun. please…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Young male looking for suger mama any race
Looking for a suger mama an will do anything am young fresh an horny
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 18 March 2016
    Life tym experiance...
Slim tall fair busty stunnin coloured babe on her 20 is al out for fun .very private n discreet.n…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 17 March 2016
    Horny 1
woman who need good set I'm here for you you won't regret any race any age you welcome o seven six…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
    Hi baby I'm here for u suck u pussy pls
Any lady or girls she like nice sex I'm here for u sweet any time for free suck u pussy and fuck u…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 3 March 2016
    I love suck bussy nice
Any lady or girls I'm here for u I suck pussy nice and fuck nice I'm here for u any time I'm stay…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
    Lesbian in need for money
Plz im so in need for cash plz help me i can do anythn call or sms me no whatsapp plz no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
    Looking for a woman
I'm 30 yrs old guy looking for a decent intelligent woman to love me around newcastle.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 11 February 2016
    big D
Hi I'm looking for a lady or a woman to fuck in any age, I can come to your place. U can call me or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 23 January 2016
    Let me please u ladies
Ladies if u luking for great sex then cobtact me on 0742750474.im malcolm.gud luking and in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
    Ladies required urgently
Attractive, sexy ladies required urgently for new upmarket venue. Email if interested.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 8 January 2016
    Nahid
Hi iam nahid m25 indian any girls who want 2 be fucked by cute sexy indian boy pls contact me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
    BigBlackCock
21 yr old Big Black Cock to satisfy your throbbing pussy. Any race, any age, the crazier the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
    Chubbylady
I'm chubbylady whose dating another gals bt I'm in need of cash 200 per hour 1000 night call me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 16 October 2015
    Young sugar baby looking for fun
Heey mense am looking for a naughty white guy to eat me right and treat me right np chancers…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 15 October 2015
  The digger
Young, strong, energetic and diligent.conscientiousness in what I do.fun and hilarious too!
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
    White girls wanted
Indian businessman 30yrs old DD free. Looking for white girls to have sex with. Send me a message…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 6 August 2015
    Im looking for a women
Im cute n I need u bby grl im from newcastle osizweni add me im.horny allready
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 12 June 2015
    Hard digger
Hi layds I'm looking 4 a smart worman 2 suck and fuck her pussy age 35 with tight punani night…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
    Mr034
Hey I'm looking for a woman of any age either for a relationship or for fun, you can contact me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »