Women looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 13 November 2016
    Price 2much
Iyadura indunu enewcastle kuncono egoli cos 200 or 150 hour
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 11 November 2016
    Miss
Im looking for men who need to fuck for 250 for an hour, for all night 1000. My number is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
  Dick for free
Iif a u horn , dont hesitate simply call /whatsapp i cum /pick u up then sibhebhane very strong
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 4 November 2016
    Free dick for ladies
my name is jigga am offering free sex for ladies or woman around newcastle, i will suck you and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 3 November 2016
    Lets have sex, no money involve
Any lady horny and need need some fun tonight and want to spice your marriage or r/ship. Give me a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 28 October 2016
  Touch of Class
We have the finest ladies in and around the Newcastle area. The ladies are assured to give u a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
  Sasha
Hey guys want to have some sexy time. Kinky yet soooo nice. Call me
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
    Tall sexy curvicious african lady ready to mesmerize u with ma curves
True African lady ready to satisfy any man willing to have a good time very active, kind…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 24 October 2016
  Big dick for free
hey ladies, im a south african black man, i will be in Newcastle writing my exam on the week of the…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Pleasure
a sexy blk 24yr old sexy lady an hour- r250-00 with bj and no anal no discount's whole night-r800…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Pleasure
Swt tyt pussy i wrk with a mans desire im very affordable and cn be your sex slave whtsapp me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 20 October 2016
    Precious
im a 21 yr old African girl who likes fucking for only R250 an hour no strings attached ITS ALL URS…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 10 October 2016
  Maggiemax
Need fun call Maggiemax spesial on R150 or R250 or R350 bj or bj and sex or bj, sex and a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 9 October 2016
  Swazi
…girl, im hot 1:8 tall ex model 250. For half hour and R350 full hour, R1500 Night.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 6 October 2016
    Sweet horny Yolanda in Ladysmith
Bursty nawty African babe with big malebe thick thighs to warm you up come join me R200 half hour…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 23 September 2016
    Frausters
Hello ppl all these ladies or those who pretend to b ladies that ask for airtym or cash for vids an…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 12 September 2016
    In need
I'm a tomboy 26 years old I need for cash if u willing to help me what's app me or call me 071 064…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 22 August 2016
  Sbahle syashisa
I'm back buyile with hot pussy ebambana kamnandi pls adliwe bo (eat my pussy
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 20 August 2016
  Maggie max
Good day guys!! White lady Maggiemax 35j R450 hour at your places.No fake. Loney and naughty…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 14 August 2016
    sweetMe
Come n get wat you lov Col me here 0818564319
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 11 August 2016
    Tomboy in need for cash
hi I'm 26years old tomboy in need for cash plz help me out 0710649652 call me or whtsapp plz no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
    A foreign guy
If you wanna taste a foreign dick then feel free if you are a woman.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
    I'm a male looking for hot girls
Ngiyindoda edinga owesifazane ngoko'cansi sincelane
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 16 July 2016
    Karen
Im a white stunning lady! Im here to tease and please! I charge 350. Come join me for a mindblowing…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Karen
Pragtige plaas miesie! Kom kuier saam met my! Dit is hemel op aarde. Ek vra 350.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 15 July 2016
  Mthiza
Looking for discrete sex with a clean married or single Female, l am a 38 year old black guy living…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 10 July 2016
    Karen
Mooi plaas miesie, kom kuier saam met my! Ek vra 350
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 8 July 2016
  Secret
Body to die I'm young n sexy want all man not happy I'm gona make u happy take all tress out let…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
  Mandy
New sexy lady in twn cum n try me I'm queen of blow job master of pentration
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
    Few bugs for Pictures or Videos of my wet white pussy
I'm in need . Are you in need. Would you like to see my wet, succulent, mouth watering pussy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »