Women looking for Men in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 25 November 2014
  Sgansonso
Im looking a lady that looking for lov im living year. In newcastle
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Mr richard
I am a person that lov singing cooking. talk
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 10 November 2014
    Girl who want 2 b fucked am der
Any gal who want 2 hav sex any age i dnt mind but i am 20 years old. I live at Madadeni R50 For…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 1 November 2014
    Thick lady looking for a nigerian guy to satisfy
I'm looking for a Nigerian guy to suck and fuck my black pussy
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 31 October 2014
    Sugar candy
Looking for a sugar daddy who wants some fun and is prepared to spoil me .fun fun fun
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    Sex
Hi i , m looking fr 1 ladies at emajba college i can pay fr sex email at
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 5 October 2014
  Sex
Hi ladies i acn pay fr sex
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
    Am in need of a suger mama around newcastle
Am a humble guy huz in need of a suger mama u can cal me or watsapp me anytime 0837128332 I dnt…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 13 September 2014
    seeking 4 a suger mama ASAP
Am a gud luking guy am 20 years old am luking 4 a suger mama hu can financialy support me nd I'l gv…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 10 August 2014
  I'm looking for a matured lady
Hey ladie am thabo well known as majika I'm just an odinary guy, good looking, smart nd clean…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 30 May 2014
    29 year old looking for serious relationship.
Looking to find my soulmate, drop me and email and let's get know each other
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 15 May 2014
    Looking for series relationship only
Hello lady's am 26 years from east Africa am looking forward to meeting someone who can make me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 6 February 2014
  For those lonely ladies needing a bit of great pleasure
Board at home come around to my place for some great sex phone for appointment. MEN HAVE THEIR…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 28 January 2014
    Brilliant
As my name is ladies , brilliant , if u can take care of me I'll do so to u brilliantly in all…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 20 January 2014
    Hory guy looking for some nice pussy
Travelling to Jhb .can stop nd suck your pussy for a unforgettable time
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
    I'm looking for a suger mom
I'm a lovely caring man i'm good in everything any woman around newvastle call or whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 20 July 2013
    Hot coloured boy looking for fun
Add me up ladies pin:29CF2C5A whatsapp 0710218210 me waiting for url newcastle
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 15 July 2013
  Stheenzo
Hi am 20 young and fresh i need suger mummy plz mummyz first come frist save so coll/whatsapp me on…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10