Casual Encounters in Newcastle, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 10 December 2015
    Young Girls.. need extra cash this xmas??
I am looking for younger girls for no strings fun. I will pay for your time with me. Jus ni strings…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 30 November 2015
    Cash for fuck
No hookers, preferably white or indian ladies.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
    Sex for sale to lonely ladies
are you a career woman dont have time for a full on relationship just want someone to come and give…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  Horny wellbuild white male looking for fun
Hey girls im a very horny white man looking for casual no strings attached fun and hrd fucking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    classy ladies for FREE FUN
flea 45 Black clean handsome guy, openminded an very nawty. Look for 3sum action, LADIES ONLY…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
    No bs, just nsa fun
Any ladies in newcastle seeking some casual NSA fun. Email me.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
    Sugar daddy / long term arrangement
I'm a average built good looking Indian guy in my twenties looking for a relationship that is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
  Horny as hell
I'm Sbu just got in. .I stay alone in a house. I'm looking for any girl who owns her own house…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 8 October 2015
    I wanna fuck
A 28 year old male lucking for women to b fuck buddies BBm 2BAB6239 or whatsapp
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
    Single dude
I'm in Newcastle looking for a hot naughty girl any racial group, I own a house. Just wanna fuck
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 18 September 2015
    Single boer looking for nsa fun night
I am a 26 year old male looking for great time night or day with women only any age white or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    Bumb and grind
If you are a lady looking for fun, here I am waiting for you. Let's take a trip to the wild side…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    Rough naughty fucker
I'm a 29 year old black guy who do not hv big Cock bt a kinky , rough , naughty fucker .I wnt fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
    kinky , Naughty fucker
I'm a 29yr old guy who is interested for dirty play , I fuck rough .a very naughty black guy who…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 14 September 2015
    I'm a guy and I wnt sex frm women
I'm a black guy who luv sex to much , I wanna fuck all , blacks , coloureds, whites and indians , u…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 9 September 2015
    30 yr male looking for fun
Will be in Newcastle tomorrow 10 sep.looking for fun with a woman.male or couple.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 27 August 2015
    Clssy ladies only - for pleasure
Im 45 black good looking, clean and energetic Interested secret fun anytime anywhere. All races a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 16 August 2015
    Sexmachine
Hi ! I'm a handsome white male! Any lonely un satisfied ladies out there ? Here is the oppertunaty…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    For Fun
NSA for ladies any race around newcastle.
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 3 August 2015
    Sex sex sex
Hi im a 32 sexy male in newcastel just looking for sex . im white with blu eyes good buld. Looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 1 August 2015
    Sex machine
Hi ! Any up markit ladies looking for compony , the sexual experiance u have been dreaming and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 31 July 2015
    I m looking for sex partner free sex for fun
I want free pussy for fun I want any race girls 0611070135 whatsapp or call me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 27 July 2015
    I want pussy i want to fuck
ladies naughty girls I want u.Im horny I want to fuck u any race 0611070135/0735454037 or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Monday, 20 July 2015
    let me spoil u 4 free. NSA.
Clean ind male 26. I travel to u. After 5pm weekdays or weekends. Free slow massaging, sexual…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Sunday, 19 July 2015
    NSA free 4 any woman
26 ind male available after hours 4 any woman 4 any type of fun. I travel to u. I do excellent no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 18 July 2015
    Horny women
If you are horny dont hesitate I'm your satisfaction toy pussy lick and give u a fat black cock any…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Thursday, 16 July 2015
    I want pussy anyrace
I want to fuck pussy any race 0611070135 Whatsapp me I'm horny ladies
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Saturday, 11 July 2015
    Professional male for fun
It seems a lot of ladies sit at home, bored to death and in the mood for fun, but you dont want…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Friday, 10 July 2015
    White muscular stud 0632616732 for the white girl in nn for discreet erotic fu
Hi a post to the white girl in newcastle I fit u description to the t so pl could u contact me as…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
    Discreet 3 some
Hi my husband and i looking for a young indian or white gentlemen aged from 35 till 40 for a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Newcastle
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »